Toimisto

Yhteystiedot

Rehtori Jukka Kumpulainen
0400 151 998 jukka.kumpulainen@pkmo.fi

Apulaisrehtori Johanna Hasu
045 265 2506 johanna.hasu@pkmo.fi

Talouspäällikkö Mervi Ronkainen
045 265 2505 mervi.ronkainen@pkmo.fi

Opintosihteeri Maiju Teitto
045 265 2508 maiju.teitto@pkmo.fi

Tuottaja Päivi Stenvall
045 265 2503 paivi.stenvall@pkmo.fi

Toimistovahtimestari Ilkka Hyyrynen
040 723 4205 ilkka.hyyrynen@pkmo.fi

Vahtimestari Irja Kettunen
050 528 7207 irja.kettunen@pkmo.fi

Lähetä viesti

Postiosoite Varuskuntakatu 11, 45100 Kouvola

Tulevat tapahtumat